Aujourd'hui nous sommes le lundi 8 août 2022. C'est la fête de Saint Dominique


Facebook

Home » Trucmucheries » International Film Festival
 

International Film Festival

Rialto 8th-24th September 2011

 

There's a great line up of international films coming to the Rialto this month including the following French ones that you might like to pencil into your diary. Click on the movie for the trailor and more info about the film.

Les Emotifs anonymes  (Romantics Anonymous):  Friday 9 Sep &  Saturday 10 Sep 

Rien à déclarer   (Nothing to Declare) Wednesday 14 Sep & Saturday 17 Sep

La Grotte des rêves perdus  (Cave of Forgotten Dreams)  Wednesday 14 Sep, Saturday 17 Sep & Sunday 18 Sep

A bout pourtant  (Point Blank)  Friday 16 Sep & Monday 19 Sep

Le Gamin au vélo  (The Kid with a Bike) Sunday 18 Sep & Monday 19 Sep

Les femmes du sixieme étage  (The Women on the 6th Floor)  Wednesday 21 Sep & Saturday 24 Sep

Une vie de chat  (A Cat in Paris)  Thursday 22 Sep & Saturday 24 Sep

Go to the Rialto website  to confirm the dates and times.